The5ers Review
Some links on this page are affiliate links. How we earn money.

The5ers rules, prices and payouts, checked on September 14, 2026 against the5ers.com.
- Market
- Forex
- Programs
- High Stakes, Growth, Bootcamp
- Accounts up to
- $250K
- Platforms
- MT5 (Hedge)
The5ers is run by FIVE PERCENT ONLINE LTD, an Israeli company (number 515864007) based in Raanana, and says it has operated since 2016. For forex traders it offers three programs on MT5 hedge accounts: High Stakes, a two-step evaluation; Growth, a one-step program listed as Hyper Growth and Pro Growth; and Bootcamp, a three-step program. It also runs futures programs, which this review doesn't cover.
The model is built around scaling. All three programs set profit targets on the funded account as well as in the evaluation, and the profit split rises as the account grows, up to 100%. The catch is that several basics aren't clear on its pages: prices load through a JavaScript widget, the drawdown calculation couldn't be confirmed, and the Growth information contradicts itself on minimum days.
Pros and cons
Pros
- The profit split rises as you scale on all three programs, up to 100%.
- High Stakes offers a $2,500 account, so you can start with a small evaluation.
- Bootcamp has no daily loss limit during its three evaluation steps.
- Weekend holding is allowed on High Stakes, Growth and Bootcamp.
- High Stakes allows 1:100 leverage and lets you hold trades through high-impact news.
- Company details are published: legal entity, Israeli company number and a street address in Raanana.
Cons
- Prices weren't clearly readable: the pricing widgets load by JavaScript and it's unclear which program variant a price belongs to.
- The drawdown type (static or trailing) couldn't be confirmed for any program.
- Growth's minimum trading days conflict: the plan table shows 3 profitable days, the rules text says there's no minimum.
- Payout frequency isn't clearly published.
- Growth and Bootcamp cap leverage at 1:30, indices held over the weekend carry high swaps, and accounts expire after 30 days of inactivity.
Discount code PFKEY
Partner code. The discount shows at checkout.
The5ers programs and prices
| Program | Accounts and prices | Profit target | Daily loss limit | Max drawdown |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| High Stakes | Sizes $2.5K · $5K · $10K · $25K · $50K · $100K. Prices not clearly published. | 10% (Step 1) / 5% (Step 2); funded: 10% for scaling | 5% | 10% |
| Growth (Hyper Growth / Pro Growth) | Sizes $5K · $10K · $20K · $50K. Prices not clearly published. | 10% (evaluation and each funded level) | 3% | 6% (stop out level) |
| Bootcamp | Sizes $20K · $100K · $250K. Prices not clearly published. | 6% (Steps 1–3) / 5% funded (for scaling) | None in evaluation steps; 3% daily pause when funded | 5% (Steps 1–3) / 4% funded |

High Stakes rules
| Rule | High Stakes |
|---|---|
| Minimum trading days | 3 minimum profitable days (≥0.5% of initial balance) per step; 3 for scaling when funded |
| Contracts / leverage | 1:100 |
| Profit split | 80%-100% (80%/20% at start, 85%, 90%, then 100% + fixed payout as account scales) |
Not clearly published by the firm: drawdown type, consistency rule, activation fee, payout frequency.
Growth (Hyper Growth / Pro Growth) rules
| Rule | Growth (Hyper Growth / Pro Growth) |
|---|---|
| Minimum trading days | Conflicting on page: plan table shows 3 minimum profitable days; rules text says no minimum trades or days to complete level 1 |
| Contracts / leverage | 1:30 |
| Profit split | Up to 100% (scaling table starts at 75%/25%) |
Not clearly published by the firm: drawdown type, consistency rule, activation fee, payout frequency.
Bootcamp rules
| Rule | Bootcamp |
|---|---|
| Contracts / leverage | 1:30 |
| Profit split | Up to 100% |
Not clearly published by the firm: drawdown type, minimum trading days, consistency rule, activation fee, payout frequency.
Trading restrictions and platforms
- News trading: High Stakes: holding trades over news allowed, but executing orders from 2 minutes before to 2 minutes after high-impact news is not allowed; Growth: news trading allowed except bracket strategies around news
- Weekend holding: Allowed (High Stakes, Growth, Bootcamp); indices held over the weekend carry high swaps
- EAs and bots: Not stated by the firm
- Platforms: MT5 (Hedge)
- Instruments: FX, Metals, Indices, Oil, Crypto
Who The5ers suits
The5ers suits a patient forex trader who wants to grow one account over time rather than start with a large one. Every program asks you to keep hitting profit targets after funding in order to scale, and your share of the profit grows as you do.
High Stakes is the closest to a standard two-step challenge and has the widest limits of the three: 5% daily, 10% maximum loss and 1:100 leverage. Growth and Bootcamp are tighter and capped at 1:30, which limits position size compared with High Stakes.
It's a poor fit if you need certainty on price or payout timing before you start. Neither the prices nor the payout frequency could be read clearly from the official pages checked.
How the loss limits work on each program
On a $100,000 High Stakes account, the published percentages work out to a $5,000 daily loss limit (5%), a $10,000 maximum loss (10%), a $10,000 target in Step 1 and $5,000 in Step 2. Each step also needs 3 profitable days of at least 0.5% of the initial balance, meaning $500 or more on each of those days.
What the pages checked don't make clear is how those limits are measured. Whether the 10% maximum loss is static from the starting balance or trails your highest balance or equity couldn't be confirmed, and neither could the reference point for the daily 5%. Until the firm confirms it, plan as if the stricter reading applies.
Growth is tighter. A $20,000 Growth account has a $600 daily limit (3%), a $1,200 stop-out level (6%) and a $2,000 target (10%). You need to make $2,000 before losing $1,200, while on High Stakes the Step 1 target equals the maximum loss.
Bootcamp drops the daily limit during its three steps, and each step asks for 6% against a 5% maximum loss, so $6,000 of target against $5,000 of room on a $100,000 account. Once funded, the maximum loss tightens to 4% ($4,000), a 3% daily pause ($3,000) appears and the scaling target is 5%. The5ers calls the funded daily rule a pause, and the pages checked don't detail what happens when it triggers.
Cost: what The5ers publishes and what it doesn't
The5ers' prices load through JavaScript widgets, and only the price of the default account size was visible on each program page. It wasn't clear which variant that price belonged to, for example New or Classic on High Stakes, or Hyper or Pro on Growth. So this review doesn't quote prices, and the table above lists them as not stated.
Bootcamp is the least clear. Its pricing widget showed an upfront amount plus a separate amount due on funding, while the page title quoted a different price. The billing structure and any activation fee couldn't be confirmed, so treat the Bootcamp total as unknown until checkout.
The homepage was also promoting a Summer Plan that looked seasonal, so it isn't covered here. Use the code shown above and check the final total at checkout before you pay.
Profit split, scaling and payouts
High Stakes has the most detailed split ladder. You start at 80%, then move to 85%, 90% and finally 100% plus a fixed payout as the account scales. To scale a funded account, you need another 10% with at least 3 profitable days.
Growth starts lower, at 75% in its scaling table, and reaches up to 100% as you pass funded levels, each with a 10% target. Bootcamp also goes up to 100%, with a 5% scaling target on the funded account, but its starting split isn't stated in the pages checked.
Payout frequency couldn't be confirmed for any of the three programs. If cash-flow timing matters to you, get the payout schedule from The5ers in writing before you buy.
Rules that catch traders out
The Growth minimum-day rule contradicts itself. The plan table shows 3 minimum profitable days, while the rules text says there's no minimum number of trades or days to complete level 1. If you plan to pass quickly, ask The5ers which one applies before you trade.
News rules differ by program. On High Stakes you can hold trades through high-impact news, but you can't execute orders from 2 minutes before to 2 minutes after the release. Growth allows news trading except bracket strategies set around news, and the Bootcamp news rule isn't stated in the pages checked.
Weekend holding is allowed on all three programs, but indices held over the weekend carry high swaps, so check the cost before holding an index position into Monday. Accounts also expire after 30 days of inactivity, which matters if you take long breaks.
Expert advisor rules couldn't be confirmed either. If you trade with an EA, get written confirmation before you buy.
Which The5ers program fits which trader
High Stakes suits traders used to a two-step format. It has the widest loss limits, 1:100 leverage and a clear split ladder from 80% to 100%, and the $2,500 size lets you start small.
Growth suits a disciplined one-step trader who can make 10% while staying inside a 3% daily limit and a 6% stop-out. The lower starting split and the unresolved minimum-day question are the two things to weigh. The pages checked don't separate the rules of Hyper Growth and Pro Growth, so confirm the variant you pick uses these numbers.
Bootcamp suits traders who want no daily limit during evaluation and can handle three steps with a 5% maximum loss. It comes in $20,000, $100,000 and $250,000 sizes, but its pricing and billing couldn't be confirmed, which is reason enough to check the full cost at checkout first.
Verdict
The5ers is a reasonable pick for a patient forex trader on MT5 who wants to scale one account and earn a larger split over time, and High Stakes is the easiest of its programs to plan around. Its company details are published in full, with a named legal entity, company number and address. Look elsewhere if you want clear prices, a stated drawdown method and a known payout schedule before paying, since none of those could be confirmed from its official pages. If you choose Growth, settle the minimum-day question with support first.
Discount code PFKEY
Partner code. The discount shows at checkout.
Frequently asked questions
What is The5ers High Stakes profit target?
It’s 10% in Step 1 and 5% in Step 2, with at least 3 profitable days of 0.5% or more in each step. Once funded, you need another 10% with 3 profitable days to scale the account.
Does The5ers have a daily loss limit?
High Stakes has a 5% daily loss limit and Growth has 3%. Bootcamp has no daily limit during its three evaluation steps, but funded Bootcamp accounts have a 3% daily pause.
Is The5ers drawdown static or trailing?
That couldn’t be confirmed from The5ers’ program pages. The maximum loss is 10% on High Stakes, 6% on Growth and 5% on Bootcamp (4% once funded), but the calculation method isn’t clearly stated, so confirm it with the firm before you trade.
How many minimum trading days does The5ers Growth require?
Its own information conflicts. The plan table shows 3 minimum profitable days, while the rules text says there is no minimum number of trades or days to complete level 1. Ask The5ers which one applies before you start.
Can you hold trades over the weekend with The5ers?
Yes, on High Stakes, Growth and Bootcamp. Indices held over the weekend carry high swaps, so factor that cost into the trade.
Who owns The5ers?
The5ers is operated by FIVE PERCENT ONLINE LTD, an Israeli company with company number 515864007 and an address at 2 Ha’tidhar street, Raanana. The firm says it has operated since 2016.
