FXIFY Review
Some links on this page are affiliate links. How we earn money.

FXIFY rules, prices and payouts, checked on September 14, 2026 against fxify.com.
- Market
- Forex
- Programs
- One Phase, Two Phase, Three Phase, Instant Funding, Lightning Challenge, Crypto Instant Funding, Crypto Standard
- Accounts up to
- $400K
- Platforms
- MetaTrader 5, DXtrade, TradingView
FXIFY is run by FXIFY Solutions Limited, a UK company (No. 14451720) with a London address, and its partner broker is Prime Intermarket Group Eurasia Ltd, licensed in Mauritius as an Investment Dealer. Its forex and CFD lineup is wide: One Phase, three versions of Two Phase, Three Phase, two Instant Funding accounts, a Lightning Challenge and two crypto programs. FXIFY's futures programs run separately at fxifyfutures.com and aren't covered here.
The appeal is choice. You can pick static or trailing drawdown, one to three phases or no evaluation at all, and add options such as higher leverage, a 90% split or bi-weekly payouts. The catch is in the contract: FXIFY's general terms give it wide discretion over trades and account termination, and they say passing doesn't guarantee a funded contract. The United States is also on the footer's list of restricted jurisdictions.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Ten programs with different structures, from static-drawdown Two Phase Classic and Pro to Instant Funding with no profit target.
- One Phase, Two Phase Standard and Three Phase refund 100% of the fee with your first withdrawal, and the Lightning Challenge also lists a refund.
- On One Phase and Two Phase Standard, the maximum drawdown trails closed balance, not floating equity, and locks at the starting balance after 6% or 10% profit.
- One Phase allows the first payout on demand once you have 5 trading days, with a $50 minimum.
- News trading, weekend holds and EAs are allowed on One Phase, all three Two Phase versions and Three Phase.
- On the main evaluations and Instant Funding Standard and Lite, daily loss limits are measured from the previous day's 5 PM EST balance, a fixed number you know before you trade.
Cons
- FXIFY's general terms say it can decide "at its own discretion" what counts as a Forbidden Trading Practice, remove or not count those trades, restrict leverage indefinitely or "immediately cancel all Services", and that the customer "shall not have the right to dispute the termination of this contract".
- Section 7.1 of the terms reserves the right to take legal action against a customer who posts a complaint publicly, "regardless if the content is deemed defamatory, misleading, or in violation of FXIFY's trademark rights."
- Passing doesn't guarantee funding: the terms say a third-party company may offer the funded contract "in its sole discretion", and the provider isn't responsible if you're rejected "for any or no reason."
- The United States is listed among restricted jurisdictions in the site footer.
- Some published details conflict, including Two Phase Classic's targets, minimum days and split, and the list of platforms.
Discount code PFK
Partner code. The discount shows at checkout.
FXIFY programs and prices
| Program | Accounts and prices | Profit target | Daily loss limit | Max drawdown |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| One Phase | $5K: $59 · $10K: $89 · $15K: $119 · $25K: $199 · $50K: $379 · $100K: $549 · $200K: $1,049 · $400K: $2,950 | 10% ($500 / $1,000 / $1,500 / $2,500 / $5,000 / $10,000 / $20,000 / $40,000) | 3% (calculated on the previous day's end of day (5PM EST) balance) | 6% |
| Two Phase — Standard | $5K: $59 · $10K: $89 · $15K: $119 · $25K: $199 · $50K: $379 · $100K: $549 · $200K: $1,049 · $400K: $2,950 | 10% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2) | 4% (previous day's end of day (5PM EST) balance) | 10% |
| Two Phase — Classic | $5K: $59 · $10K: $89 · $15K: $119 · $25K: $199 · $50K: $379 · $100K: $549 | 5% (Phase 1) / 10% (Phase 2) — as published | 4% (previous day's end of day (5PM EST) balance) | 10% |
| Two Phase — Pro | $10K: $129 · $25K: $225 · $50K: $375 · $100K: $599 · $150K: $849 · $200K: $1,099 · $250K: $1,350 | 4% (Phase 1) / 8% (Phase 2) | 4% (previous day's end of day (5PM EST) balance) | 8% (Max Loss Limit) |
| Three Phase | $5K: $39 · $10K: $59 · $15K: $79 · $25K: $149 · $50K: $249 · $100K: $399 · $200K: $799 · $400K: $1,599 | 5% per phase (Phase 1 / Phase 2 / Phase 3) | 5% (previous day's end of day (5PM EST) balance) | 5% |
| Instant Funding — Standard | $1K: $69 · $2.5K: $119 · $5K: $229 · $10K: $449 · $25K: $899 · $50K: $1,749 · $75K: $2,499 · $100K: $4,249 | None | 8% (previous day's end of day (5PM EST) balance) | 8% |
| Instant Funding — Lite | $2.5K: $19 · $5K: $44 · $10K: $89 · $25K: $169 · $50K: $289 | None | 3% (previous day's end of day (5PM EST) balance) | 4% |
| Lightning Challenge | $10K: $59 · $25K: $149 · $50K: $249 · $100K: $399 | 5% ($500 / $1,250 / $2,500 / $5,000) | 3% | 4% |
| Crypto Instant Funding | $5K: $125 · $10K: $250 · $25K: $525 · $50K: $999 · $100K: $1,999 | None | 3% (Daily Drawdown) | 6% |
| Crypto Standard (1 Step) | $5K: $59 · $10K: $99 · $25K: $249 · $50K: $499 · $100K: $999 | 9% | 3% | 6% |
One Phase rules
| Rule | One Phase |
|---|---|
| Drawdown type | Trailing — trails closed balance until 6% profit, then locks at starting balance |
| Minimum trading days | 5 Days |
| Contracts / leverage | up to 50:1 (30:1 standard; 50:1 checkout add-on for FX and Gold & Silver only) |
| Profit split | up to 90% (80% standard; 90% with checkout upgrade) |
| Payout frequency | First payout on demand (minimum 50 USD, 5 minimum trading days); thereafter once per month, or every two weeks with the 'Bi-weekly payouts' add-on |
Not clearly published by the firm: consistency rule, activation fee.
Two Phase — Standard rules
| Rule | Two Phase — Standard |
|---|---|
| Drawdown type | Trailing — trails closed balance until 10% profit, then locks at starting balance |
| Minimum trading days | 5 days per stage (10 total) |
| Contracts / leverage | up to 50:1 |
| Profit split | up to 90% (80% standard; 90% with checkout upgrade) |
| Payout frequency | Payout On Demand: Yes; Payout Frequency: 14 or 30 Days; Drawdown Lock Upon Payout: Yes |
Not clearly published by the firm: consistency rule, activation fee.
Two Phase — Classic rules
| Rule | Two Phase — Classic |
|---|---|
| Drawdown type | Static (10% of starting balance for the life of the account) |
| Minimum trading days | 4 days (feature table; its description says 5 trading days per stage) |
| Consistency rule | 25% (funded stage only; N/A in Phase 1 and 2) |
| Contracts / leverage | up to 30:1 |
| Profit split | up to 100% (feature table; its description says 80% standard / 90% upgrade) |
| Payout frequency | Payout On Demand: No; Payout Frequency: 14 or 30 Days; Drawdown Lock Upon Payout: No |
Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.
Two Phase — Pro rules
| Rule | Two Phase — Pro |
|---|---|
| Drawdown type | Static |
| Minimum trading days | 3 days (+0.5% profit per day needed to count as a valid trading day; applies to evaluation and funded stages) |
| Contracts / leverage | up to 30:1 |
| Profit split | 80% |
| Payout frequency | 10 Days; Payout on Demand: No; Max Gains Per Day: $4,000 |
Not clearly published by the firm: consistency rule, activation fee.
Three Phase rules
| Rule | Three Phase |
|---|---|
| Drawdown type | Static (5% of starting balance for the life of the account) |
| Minimum trading days | 5 days per stage (15 total) |
| Contracts / leverage | up to 50:1 |
| Profit split | up to 90% (80% standard; 90% with checkout upgrade) |
Not clearly published by the firm: consistency rule, activation fee, payout frequency.
Instant Funding — Standard rules
| Rule | Instant Funding — Standard |
|---|---|
| Drawdown type | Trailing — trails High Water Mark until 8% profit made |
| Minimum trading days | N/A |
| Consistency rule | N/A |
| Contracts / leverage | Up to 50:1 |
| Profit split | Up to 90% |
Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee, payout frequency.
Instant Funding — Lite rules
| Rule | Instant Funding — Lite |
|---|---|
| Drawdown type | Trailing — trails High Water Mark until 4% profit made |
| Minimum trading days | 5 trading days |
| Consistency rule | 20% |
| Contracts / leverage | Up to 50:1 |
| Profit split | Up to 90% |
| Payout frequency | 10 days; Withdrawal Policy: $50 |
Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.
Lightning Challenge rules
| Rule | Lightning Challenge |
|---|---|
| Drawdown type | Trailing |
| Minimum trading days | 3 days (assessment and funded); maximum 5 trading days on the assessment |
| Consistency rule | 30% |
| Contracts / leverage | Up to 30:1 |
| Profit split | Up to 90% |
Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee, payout frequency.
Crypto Instant Funding rules
| Rule | Crypto Instant Funding |
|---|---|
| Drawdown type | Trailing (Lock Upon Payout: Yes) |
| Minimum trading days | 7 minimum trading days (page 'How it Works' text; not in plan data) |
| Consistency rule | 25% |
| Contracts / leverage | 5:1 BTC, ETH and Sol other 2:1 |
| Profit split | 80% bi-weekly |
| Payout frequency | Bi-weekly; Min Profit Target Payout $50 / $100 / $250 / $500 / $750 (5K / 10K / 25K / 50K / 100K) |
Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.
Crypto Standard (1 Step) rules
| Rule | Crypto Standard (1 Step) |
|---|---|
| Drawdown type | Trailing |
| Minimum trading days | Eval 4 Days | Funded 7 Days |
| Consistency rule | 25% (funded only) |
| Contracts / leverage | 5:1 BTC, ETH and Sol other 2:1 |
| Profit split | 80% bi-weekly or 100% monthly |
| Payout frequency | Bi-weekly (80%) or monthly (100%); Min Profit Target Payout: $50 |
Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.
Trading restrictions and platforms
- News trading: 'Trade Through News: Yes' on One Phase, Two Phase (Standard/Classic/Pro) and Three Phase; 'No' on Instant Funding (Standard and Lite) and Lightning; Crypto programs: 'No 5min before/after'. GTC 5.4.1.6 forbids gap trading: opening trades when major global news, macroeconomic events or corporate reports/earnings are scheduled and 2 hours or less before a relevant market is closed for 2 hours or longer
- Weekend holding: 'Hold Over Weekend: Yes' on One Phase, Two Phase (Standard/Classic/Pro), Three Phase and Lightning; 'No' on Instant Funding (Standard and Lite); not stated for Crypto programs
- EAs and bots: 'EAs Allowed: Yes' on One Phase, Two Phase (Standard/Classic/Pro) and Three Phase; 'No' on Instant Funding and Lightning; not stated for Crypto programs. GTC 5.4.1 lists as forbidden '…ultra-high speed, or mass data entry which might manipulate, abuse, or give you an unfair advantage when using our systems or services'; accounts are for personal use only (no third-party trading or account management)
- Platforms: MetaTrader 5, DXtrade, TradingView
- Instruments: 100+ trading instruments: Stocks, Metals, Indices, FX, 80+ crypto assets (Crypto programs)
Who FXIFY suits, and who can't sign up
FXIFY suits a forex or CFD trader who wants to choose the structure. Static-drawdown traders have Two Phase Classic and Pro, traders happy with a trailing drawdown that locks have One Phase and Two Phase Standard, and anyone who wants to skip the evaluation has Instant Funding.
If you live in the US, check eligibility first: the site footer lists the United States among restricted jurisdictions. The firm's separate futures programs weren't checked for this review.
It's a poor fit if the contract matters to you as much as the trading rules. The general terms leave FXIFY a lot of discretion, as the terms section below explains.
How FXIFY's drawdown and daily loss limits work
Take a $100,000 One Phase account. The target is $10,000, and the daily limit is 3% of the previous day's balance at 5 PM EST. If yesterday closed at $102,000, you can lose $3,060 today, down to $98,940.
The 6% maximum drawdown trails your closed balance, so floating profit doesn't move it. The floor starts at $94,000 and rises to $97,000 once your closed balance reaches $103,000. When closed balance hits $106,000, the floor locks at $100,000.
Two Phase Standard follows the same logic at 10%: the floor trails closed balance until you're 10% up, then locks at the starting balance, and the funded account also locks the drawdown when you take a payout. Two Phase Classic and Pro are static instead, at 10% and 8% of the starting balance, with a 4% daily limit on both.
Three Phase has an unusual setup. Its daily limit and maximum drawdown are both 5%, so the daily limit is only the tighter of the two on days you start above your starting balance. Instant Funding Standard allows 8% daily and 8% trailing from the high-water mark until you're 8% up, while Lite cuts that to 3% daily and 4% trailing.
What FXIFY costs
Every FXIFY program is a one-time purchase, with no monthly billing. The prices in the table above come from the plan tables on FXIFY's program pages; the checkout on trader.fxify.com wasn't checked, so confirm the total there. FXIFY doesn't publish whether an activation fee applies.
A few patterns stand out in those tables. One Phase and Two Phase Standard cost the same at every size, and Three Phase is listed lower than both at every size. Instant Funding Standard costs several times as much as an evaluation of the same size, and its fee isn't refundable.
The refund changes the real cost. One Phase, Two Phase Standard and Three Phase list a 100% refundable fee paid with your first withdrawal, and Lightning lists a refund too, while Pro and Instant Funding don't refund and Classic has no refund row. Options such as 50:1 leverage on One Phase or the 90% split are chosen at checkout, so use the code shown above and check the final price before paying.
Payouts and profit split
On One Phase, Two Phase Standard and Three Phase, the standard split is 80%, with 90% as a checkout upgrade. Pro pays a flat 80%, and Instant Funding and Lightning advertise up to 90%. Crypto Standard lets you choose 80% bi-weekly or 100% monthly, and Crypto Instant Funding pays 80% bi-weekly.
Timing varies more. One Phase allows the first payout on demand after 5 trading days, with a $50 minimum, then monthly, or every two weeks with the bi-weekly add-on. Two Phase Standard offers payout on demand and 14- or 30-day cycles, Classic uses the same cycles without on-demand payouts, and Pro pays every 10 days with maximum gains of $4,000 per day.
Instant Funding Lite pays every 10 days with a $50 withdrawal policy. FXIFY doesn't clearly publish the payout frequency for Three Phase, Instant Funding Standard or the Lightning Challenge, so get it in writing before buying one of those.
FXIFY's terms, conflicts and rules that catch traders out
Read FXIFY's general terms before you buy; the PDF is dated November 6, 2024. Sections 5.4.3, 5.5 and 5.10 say FXIFY "reserves the right to determine, at its own discretion, whether certain trades, practices, strategies, or situations are Forbidden Trading Practices." It may then remove those trades from your history or not count their results, restrict leverage indefinitely, or "immediately cancel all Services", and the customer "shall not have the right to dispute the termination of this contract."
Section 7.1 says that if a customer posts a complaint or any communication with FXIFY publicly, FXIFY reserves "the right to take any appropriate legal action against the Customer regardless if the content is deemed defamatory, misleading, or in violation of FXIFY's trademark rights." Sections 6.7 and 8 add that passing doesn't guarantee a funded account: "the Customer may be offered a contract by a third-party company, in its sole discretion", and "The Provider is not responsible for Customer being rejected by the FXIFY Trader Program for any or no reason."
Several trading rules are easy to miss. Instant Funding bans news trading, weekend holds and EAs, and Lightning bans news trading and EAs, requires a stop loss on every trade and gives you at most 5 trading days to pass. Pro only counts a day with at least 0.5% profit as a trading day, and the terms forbid opening trades when major news, macroeconomic events or earnings are scheduled and 2 hours or less before a relevant market closes for 2 hours or longer.
Some published details don't agree. Two Phase Classic lists a 5% Phase 1 and 10% Phase 2 target, the reverse of Standard, and its feature table says 4 minimum days and up to 100% split while its own description says 5 days per stage and 80% or 90%. The platform list also varies, with some pages still naming MT4, and the London address in the site footer differs from the one in the terms.
Which FXIFY program fits which trader
Two Phase Standard suits most traders who like a two-step format: 10% overall room, a 4% daily limit, a fee refund, payout on demand and a drawdown that locks. Two Phase Classic has the same limits with a static floor, but its conflicting details and 25% consistency rule on the funded stage need clearing up first.
Pro is for patient traders. Its 4% and 8% targets sit against an 8% static limit, but you accept 0.5% valid days, a flat 80% split, no refund and a $4,000 daily gain limit. One Phase suits faster traders who can make 10% inside a 6% trailing drawdown.
Three Phase is listed cheaper than One Phase at every size and asks for 5% per phase, but you get a 5% static limit and 15 minimum days in total. Instant Funding Standard only makes sense if skipping the evaluation is worth a much higher fee you won't get back.
Verdict
FXIFY fits a forex or CFD trader outside its restricted jurisdictions who wants to choose the drawdown style and number of phases and values a refundable fee; Two Phase Standard and One Phase are the easiest programs to plan around. Its trading rules are detailed and mostly clear. The contract is the weak point: the general terms let FXIFY decide at its own discretion what counts as a forbidden practice and cancel services with no right to dispute, reserve the right to take legal action over public complaints, and allow a third party to reject you after you pass. If that level of discretion is a dealbreaker, look elsewhere.
Discount code PFK
Partner code. The discount shows at checkout.
Frequently asked questions
Is FXIFY legit?
FXIFY Solutions Limited is a UK-registered company (No. 14451720) with a London address, and its partner broker is licensed in Mauritius. On September 14, 2026, Trustpilot showed no warning banner on its page and the FCA and FINMA warning lists had no entry for FXIFY. Its general terms let it decide at its own discretion what counts as a forbidden trading practice, remove or not count those trades, and cancel all services, and the customer has no right to dispute the termination. Section 7.1 reserves the right to take legal action over public complaints “regardless if the content is deemed defamatory, misleading, or in violation of FXIFY’s trademark rights.”
Does passing an FXIFY challenge guarantee a funded account?
No. FXIFY’s general terms say that after passing, “the Customer may be offered a contract by a third-party company, in its sole discretion”, and that “The Provider is not responsible for Customer being rejected by the FXIFY Trader Program for any or no reason.”
Can US traders use FXIFY?
FXIFY’s website footer lists the United States among its restricted jurisdictions. Its futures programs are offered separately at fxifyfutures.com and weren’t checked for this review.
Is FXIFY’s drawdown static or trailing?
It depends on the program. Two Phase Classic, Two Phase Pro and Three Phase are static. One Phase and Two Phase Standard trail closed balance until you’re 6% or 10% up, then lock at the starting balance, and Instant Funding trails the high-water mark until 8% (Standard) or 4% (Lite) profit.
Does FXIFY refund the challenge fee?
On One Phase, Two Phase Standard and Three Phase, the fee is 100% refundable and paid with your first withdrawal, and the Lightning Challenge also lists a refund. Two Phase Pro and Instant Funding don’t refund the fee, and no refund is listed for Two Phase Classic.
Can you trade news with FXIFY?
Yes on One Phase, all Two Phase versions and Three Phase. Instant Funding and Lightning don’t allow it, and the crypto programs block trading 5 minutes before and after news. The terms also forbid opening trades around major scheduled events shortly before a long market closure.
