For Traders Review

Some links on this page are affiliate links. How we earn money.

Forex prop firm

For Traders rules, prices and payouts, checked on September 14, 2026 against fortraders.com.

Market
Forex
Programs
Forex Pay After Pass, Forex Fast, Forex Fast Static, Forex Classic, Forex Instant, Forex Instant Pro, Futures Fast, Futures Fast Pro, Futures Instant, Crypto Fast, Crypto Fast Pro, Crypto Instant
Accounts up to
$200K
Platforms
MetaTrader 5, TradeLocker, cTrader +1

For Traders is a prop firm founded in 2023 that sells forex, futures and crypto programs from one site. Its Terms name BLN Tech Club DMCC in Dubai as the service provider, the site footer names FT Trading Ltd. in Saint Lucia, and the firm lists offices in Dubai and Prague. It supports MetaTrader 5, TradeLocker and cTrader, plus a web-based platform for futures called For Traders X.

The lineup is wide: twelve programs across the three markets, from a pay-after-pass forex challenge to instant accounts with no evaluation. Most pay 80%, and every fee is one-time. The trade-off sits in the Terms, which call every reward discretionary and allow your trading to be reviewed at any point, while the FAQ puts KYC and the contract only right before your first reward.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Twelve one-time-fee programs across forex, futures and crypto, including one-step, two-step, pay-after-pass and instant accounts.
  • Forex Fast Static and Forex Classic use a static maximum drawdown, so the floor doesn't move as you make profit.
  • During the challenge you can trade news and hold positions overnight and over the weekend.
  • Futures Fast and Futures Fast Pro state no activation fee after passing and pay rewards on demand.
  • Crypto Fast Pro pays a 90% split, and Forex Instant Pro's split rises by 10% with every payout, up to 100%.

Cons

  • Trustpilot currently shows a notice on the firm's page that "This company's rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines" and that "We've removed a number of fake reviews for this company".
  • The Terms say trading can be reviewed "at any point during or after the active Service period" and that a breach can be acted on "even if it occurred weeks or months prior to discovery", including canceling accrued profits. KYC, the contract and risk approval come only right before your first reward.
  • Rewards are "discretionary, not guaranteed": the firm may approve, adjust, delay or decline a withdrawal at its sole discretion, caps rewards at $30,000 per trade idea, and can refuse Master account entry "for any or no reason, even if the Client has passed the Challenge".
  • The Terms list publishing false, misleading or defamatory statements about the platform, threatening to post negative reviews, or sharing correspondence with its team without permission as grounds for permanent termination, which cancels pending rewards.
  • On Forex Pay After Pass, the activation fee amount isn't shown in the page text and the profit target couldn't be cross-checked on a second official page, and the fee must be paid within 5 days of passing or the account is canceled.

For Traders programs and prices

ProgramAccounts and pricesProfit targetDaily loss limitMax drawdown
Forex Pay After Pass (1-Step)$25K: $29 · $50K: $39 · $100K: $49 · $200K: $692% (as displayed on /our-rules — see notes)3%6%
Forex Fast (1-Step)$6K: $49 · $15K: $99 · $25K: $179 · $50K: $249 · $100K: $4699%3%6%
Forex Fast Static (1-Step)$6K: $69 · $15K: $139 · $25K: $229 · $50K: $379 · $100K: $59910%3%6%
Forex Classic (2-Step)$6K: $67 · $15K: $117 · $25K: $219 · $50K: $349 · $100K: $5798% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)4%8%
Forex Instant$6K: $138 · $15K: $218 · $25K: $338 · $50K: $558 · $100K: $878None (no evaluation)3%5%
Forex Instant Pro$3K: $109 · $6K: $219 · $15K: $439 · $25K: $839None (no evaluation)None ('No daily limit and no minimum days')6%
Futures Fast (1-Step)$25K: $139 · $50K: $199 · $100K: $339$1,500 – $5,000 (by account size)Not stated by the firm$1,000 – $2,500 (by account size)
Futures Fast Pro (1-Step)$50K: $199$3,000$1,000$2,000
Futures Instant$25K: $239 · $50K: $399 · $100K: $689None (no evaluation)$750 – $3,000 (by account size)$1,250 – $5,000 (by account size)
Crypto Fast (1-Step)$6K: $59 · $15K: $129 · $25K: $269 · $50K: $46910%3%6%
Crypto Fast Pro (1-Step)$25K: $137 · $50K: $199 · $100K: $2896%Not stated by the firm4%
Crypto Instant$3K: $49 · $6K: $89 · $15K: $169 · $25K: $299 · $50K: $489None (no evaluation)3%5%

Forex Pay After Pass (1-Step) rules

RuleForex Pay After Pass (1-Step)
Drawdown typeTrailing
Consistency ruleMaster account: 20% (best day's profit must not exceed 20% of total profit)
Contracts / leverageEvaluation 1:125 (Forex), 1:20 Indices, 1:40 Commodities; Master 1:30 (Forex), 1:10 Indices, 1:10 Commodities
Activation feePaid only after passing; 'Activation fee must be paid within 5 days from passing or account will be cancelled.' Amount not readable in page text
Profit split80%
Payout frequencyOn demand; minimum withdrawable profit $100; reward buffer $750 – $6,000; maximum reward / cycle $15,000

Not clearly published by the firm: minimum trading days.

Forex Fast (1-Step) rules

RuleForex Fast (1-Step)
Drawdown typeTrailing
Minimum trading days3 minimum profitable days (evaluation and Master)
Contracts / leverageEvaluation 1:125 (Forex), 1:20 Indices, 1:40 Commodities; Master 1:30 (Forex), 1:10 Indices, 1:10 Commodities
Profit split80%
Payout frequencyEvery 14 days; minimum withdrawable profit $100; maximum reward / cycle $15,000

Not clearly published by the firm: consistency rule, activation fee.

Forex Fast Static (1-Step) rules

RuleForex Fast Static (1-Step)
Drawdown typeStatic
Minimum trading days3 minimum profitable days (evaluation and Master)
Contracts / leverage1:20 (Forex), 1:10 Indices, 1:10 Commodities (evaluation and Master)
Profit split80%
Payout frequencyEvery 14 days; minimum withdrawable profit $100; maximum reward / cycle $15,000

Not clearly published by the firm: consistency rule, activation fee.

Forex Classic (2-Step) rules

RuleForex Classic (2-Step)
Drawdown typeStatic
Minimum trading days3 minimum profitable days per phase and on Master
Contracts / leverageEvaluation 1:125 (Forex), 1:20 Indices, 1:40 Commodities; Master 1:30 (Forex), 1:10 Indices, 1:10 Commodities
Profit split80%
Payout frequencyEvery 14 days; minimum withdrawable profit $100; maximum reward / cycle $15,000

Not clearly published by the firm: consistency rule, activation fee.

Forex Instant rules

RuleForex Instant
Drawdown typeTrailing
Minimum trading days7 minimum profitable days
Consistency rule15%
Contracts / leverage1:30 (Forex), 1:10 Indices, 1:10 Commodities
Profit split70%
Payout frequencyEvery 14 days; minimum withdrawable profit $100; reward buffer $180 – $3,000; maximum reward / cycle $15,000

Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.

Forex Instant Pro rules

RuleForex Instant Pro
Drawdown typeTrailing
Minimum trading daysNone
Consistency ruleNone (maximum drawdown is the only rule)
Contracts / leverage1:10 (Forex), 1:5 Indices, 1:5 Commodities
Profit split60%; 'With every payout your share increases by 10%, up to 100%'
Payout frequencyEvery 14 days; minimum withdrawable profit $90 – $750; maximum reward / cycle $15,000

Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.

Futures Fast (1-Step) rules

RuleFutures Fast (1-Step)
Drawdown typeEnd-of-day trailing
Minimum trading daysMaster: 5 minimum profitable days
Consistency ruleEvaluation: 40% (best day's profit must not exceed 40% of total profit)
Contracts / leverage2 – 6 minis (by account size)
Activation feeNone ('no activation fee after passing')
Profit split80%
Payout frequencyOn demand; minimum withdrawable profit $100; reward buffer $1,250 – $2,500; maximum reward / cycle $800 – $2,500

Futures Fast Pro (1-Step) rules

RuleFutures Fast Pro (1-Step)
Drawdown typeEnd-of-day trailing
Consistency ruleEvaluation: 40%
Contracts / leverage3 minis
Activation feeNone ('no activation fee after passing')
Profit split80%
Payout frequencyOn demand; minimum withdrawable profit $250; reward buffer $2,000; maximum reward / cycle $1,200

Not clearly published by the firm: minimum trading days.

Futures Instant rules

RuleFutures Instant
Drawdown typeEnd-of-day trailing
Minimum trading days7 minimum profitable days
Consistency rule15%
Contracts / leverage2 – 6 minis (by account size)
Profit split80%
Payout frequencyOn demand; minimum withdrawable profit $100; maximum reward / cycle $1,500 – $4,500

Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.

Crypto Fast (1-Step) rules

RuleCrypto Fast (1-Step)
Drawdown typeTrailing
Minimum trading days6 minimum profitable days (evaluation and Master)
Contracts / leverage1:5 BTCUSD, 1:5 ETHUSD, 1:2 other pairs
Profit split80%
Payout frequencyEvery 14 days; minimum withdrawable profit $100

Not clearly published by the firm: consistency rule, activation fee.

Crypto Fast Pro (1-Step) rules

RuleCrypto Fast Pro (1-Step)
Drawdown typeEnd-of-day trailing
Minimum trading days4 minimum profitable days (evaluation and Master)
Consistency ruleMaster: 35%
Contracts / leverage1:20 (BTCUSD, ETHUSD and other pairs)
Profit split90%
Payout frequencyOn demand; minimum withdrawable profit $100; maximum reward / cycle $750 – $3,000

Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.

Crypto Instant rules

RuleCrypto Instant
Drawdown typeTrailing
Minimum trading days7 minimum profitable days
Consistency rule15%
Contracts / leverage1:5 BTCUSD, 1:5 ETHUSD, 1:2 other pairs
Profit split70%
Payout frequencyEvery 14 days; minimum withdrawable profit $100

Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.

Trading restrictions and platforms

  • News trading: Challenge: 'you can freely trade news and hold positions overnight and over the weekend'. Master accounts: 'You can hold trades through news events. You cannot open new trades within 5 minutes before or after a high-impact news release.'
  • Weekend holding: Allowed during the Challenge ('hold positions overnight and over the weekend'); Master-account weekend holding not stated on the rules page
  • EAs and bots: Not stated by the firm
  • Platforms: MetaTrader 5, TradeLocker, cTrader, For Traders X (web-based, futures)
  • Instruments: Forex accounts: FX majors & minors, Gold (XAUUSD) & silver, indices & commodities, top 5 crypto pairs, Crypto accounts: 70+ crypto pairs, 24/7 including weekends, Futures accounts: CME, COMEX, NYMEX and CBOT — ES, NQ, YM, GC, SI, HG, CL, NG, grains (ZC)

Who For Traders suits

For Traders suits a trader who wants low one-time fees and accepts that the firm keeps the final say over every reward. Because it sells forex, futures and crypto programs, it also suits someone who trades more than one market; the Terms cap combined Master and Instant capital at $300,000.

Forex traders get the most choice, from trailing and static one-step challenges to a two-step and two instant accounts. Futures traders get end-of-day trailing drawdowns on CME, COMEX, NYMEX and CBOT contracts such as ES, NQ, GC and CL. Crypto accounts trade 70+ pairs around the clock, including weekends, per the rules page, although the homepage says 50+ tradable coins.

It's a poor fit if payout certainty matters most to you. The site advertises a 48-Hour Reward Guarantee, while the Terms let the firm delay or decline rewards, and a review of your trading can come long after the trades were placed.

How the drawdown and daily loss rules work

On a $100,000 Forex Fast account you need $9,000 (9%) to pass, with a $3,000 daily loss limit (3%) and a $6,000 maximum drawdown (6%) that trails. The rules page doesn't say whether it trails balance or equity, or whether it ever stops. Forex Fast Static costs more at that size ($599 against $469) and asks for $10,000, but its $6,000 limit is static, so the floor stays at $94,000.

Forex Classic spreads the work over two phases: $8,000 and then $5,000 on $100,000, with a wider $4,000 daily limit and a static 8% maximum, a floor of $92,000. You need 3 profitable days in each phase and again on the Master account.

Futures accounts trail on end-of-day balances. On the $50,000 Futures Fast Pro, the target is $3,000, the daily loss limit $1,000 and the maximum drawdown $2,000. Your floor starts at $48,000, and if you close a day at $51,000 it moves to $49,000. A profit you give back before the close doesn't move it.

Two rules sit on top of these limits. On forex Master accounts, open positions must not reach a 2% floating loss, which is $2,000 on $100,000. And the Terms prohibit reaching more than 70% of a profit target through a single trade or same-symbol trades in the same direction: on the $9,000 Forex Fast target, that caps one such trade idea at $6,300.

What For Traders costs

Every program is a one-time fee. The prices in the table above are the regular prices the site lists, and your checkout total can differ. Among the standard forex challenges, Forex Fast is the cheapest at every size, Forex Classic comes next, and Forex Fast Static costs the most.

Forex Pay After Pass works differently. The table shows only the entry fee, from $29 on $25,000 to $69 on $200,000. After passing you pay an activation fee within 5 days, or the account is canceled, and the amount isn't shown in the page text. Find out what it is before you start.

The futures challenges state "no activation fee after passing". Instant accounts, which skip the evaluation, cost more: Forex Instant is $878 for $100,000 against $469 for Forex Fast, and Forex Instant Pro is $839 for a $25,000 account.

Watch the inactivity limits too: 30 days on forex and crypto challenges, 7 days on Instant accounts and futures evaluations, and 14 days on futures Master accounts.

Payouts, profit split and reward caps

Most programs pay 80%. Forex Instant and Crypto Instant pay 70%, Crypto Fast Pro pays 90%, and Forex Instant Pro starts at 60% and rises by 10% with every payout, up to 100%. Forex and crypto accounts pay every 14 days, except Forex Pay After Pass and Crypto Fast Pro, which pay on demand like the futures accounts.

The minimum withdrawable profit is $100 on most accounts, $250 on Futures Fast Pro and $90 to $750 on Forex Instant Pro. Forex accounts cap rewards at $15,000 per cycle, while futures caps are far lower: $1,200 on Futures Fast Pro, $800 to $2,500 on Futures Fast and $1,500 to $4,500 on Futures Instant. Crypto Fast Pro caps each cycle at $750 to $3,000.

The Terms add two limits. Rewards are capped at $30,000 per trade idea, and after a withdrawal request the firm "may approve, adjust, delay, or decline the requested performance reward withdrawal at its sole discretion". Keep that in mind when you read the 48-Hour Reward Guarantee on the site.

When For Traders reviews your trading, and other risk signals

Trustpilot currently shows a banner on For Traders' page: "This company's rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines." A second notice reads: "We've removed a number of fake reviews for this company." No TrustScore was displayed, although 1,755 reviews were listed.

The Terms say trading conduct, account integrity and Prohibited Trading Practices "may be reviewed at any point during or after the active Service period, including during the upgrade process, reward withdrawal review, or any other stage" (T&C 10.4). Under T&C 10.5 the firm can act on a breach "regardless of when it is discovered", "even if it occurred weeks or months prior to discovery", and "cancel or reduce any accrued profits or reward entitlement". Screening is continuous and can look backward.

The FAQ covers the other end of the timeline. Asked when KYC and the contract happen, it answers: "Once, right before your first reward is paid — never upfront." For Instant accounts, T&C 9.b.3 says a contract and reward eligibility come "only after successful KYC verification and approval by the Risk Department", and a help-center article on withdrawals says that once one is requested, "Our risk team will review". The identity check and contract come at your first reward, not when you buy.

T&C 17.4 states that "Any performance reward is discretionary, not guaranteed", and T&C 13.2 lets the firm refuse entry to the Master account "for any or no reason, even if the Client has passed the Challenge". T&C 12.2 lists "publishing or sharing false, misleading, or defamatory statements about the Platform", "threatening to post negative reviews" and disclosing correspondence with the firm's team without permission as grounds for permanent termination, and T&C 11.7 cancels pending rewards on termination.

Which For Traders program fits which trader

Forex Fast suits a one-step trader who wants the lowest standard price and can live with a trailing 6% limit. Forex Fast Static suits the same trader if a fixed floor matters more than a lower target and higher leverage: it's capped at 1:20 on forex, against 1:125 in the Forex Fast evaluation. Forex Classic suits traders who prefer two smaller targets and a 4% daily limit. Pay After Pass suits someone who wants to risk only a small entry fee, once they've confirmed the activation fee and target.

Forex Instant skips the evaluation but pays 70%, needs 7 profitable days, applies a 15% consistency rule and has a 5% trailing drawdown. Forex Instant Pro drops the daily limit, minimum days and consistency rule, leaving a 6% trailing drawdown as its only rule, but it starts at a 60% split and caps forex leverage at 1:10.

Futures Fast suits a futures trader who wants on-demand payouts and no activation fee and can keep the best evaluation day under 40% of total profit. Futures Fast Pro is a single $50,000 account with a $1,000 daily limit. Futures Instant skips the evaluation, with a 15% consistency rule and 7 minimum profitable days. The futures page describes Fast as a "5% target, 2.5% EOD trailing drawdown", which doesn't match the dollar ranges on the rules page, so check the figures for your size.

Crypto Fast asks for 10% with 6 profitable days and 1:5 leverage on BTCUSD and ETHUSD. Crypto Fast Pro has a lower 6% target, a 4% end-of-day trailing drawdown, 1:20 leverage, a 90% split and a 35% consistency rule on Master. Crypto Instant pays 70% and has the same 15% consistency rule and 7 profitable days as Forex Instant and Futures Instant. On Master accounts you can hold through news but can't open new trades within 5 minutes before or after a high-impact release, even though the crypto Master label says news trading is allowed.

Verdict

For Traders fits a cost-conscious trader who wants one firm for forex, futures or crypto, prefers one-time fees, and is prepared to keep every trade within the rules for as long as the account exists, since the Terms allow reviews at any point and action on breaches found months later. The static-drawdown forex programs and the futures challenges with no activation fee are the easiest to plan around. Skip it if you need rewards you can count on: the Terms call them discretionary, Master entry can be refused after a pass, KYC waits until your first reward, and Trustpilot has made the firm's rating unavailable for a guidelines breach.

Frequently asked questions

Is For Traders legit?

For Traders is an active firm founded in 2023, with BLN Tech Club DMCC in Dubai named as service provider in its Terms and FT Trading Ltd. in the site footer. Trustpilot currently shows a banner on its page stating “This company’s rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines” and a notice that it has “removed a number of fake reviews for this company”. Its Terms also call every reward “discretionary, not guaranteed”.

When does For Traders review your trading?

At any time. T&C 10.4 says conduct “may be reviewed at any point during or after the active Service period”, and T&C 10.5 lets the firm act on a breach “even if it occurred weeks or months prior to discovery”, including canceling or reducing accrued profits. KYC and the contract happen “once, right before your first reward is paid — never upfront”, per the FAQ, and the risk team reviews withdrawal requests.

Can For Traders refuse a payout?

Yes. T&C 17.3 lets it “approve, adjust, delay, or decline” a reward withdrawal at its sole discretion, rewards are capped at $30,000 per trade idea, and Master entry can be refused even after a passed challenge. T&C 12.2 also makes false, misleading or defamatory statements about the platform, threatening to post negative reviews, or sharing correspondence without permission grounds for permanent termination, which cancels pending rewards.

What is the For Traders profit split?

It’s 80% on most programs. Forex Instant and Crypto Instant pay 70%, Crypto Fast Pro pays 90%, and Forex Instant Pro starts at 60% and rises by 10% with every payout, up to 100%.

Can you trade news and hold over the weekend with For Traders?

During the challenge, yes: the rules say you can trade news freely and hold positions overnight and over the weekend. On Master accounts you can hold through news but can’t open new trades within 5 minutes before or after a high-impact release, and the rules page doesn’t state whether weekend holding is allowed.

Does For Traders charge an activation fee?

Forex Pay After Pass does: you pay it after passing, within 5 days or the account is canceled, but the amount isn’t shown in the page text. Futures Fast and Futures Fast Pro state there’s no activation fee after passing. For the other programs, the firm doesn’t clearly publish whether one applies.

Sources