Purdia Capital Review

Some links on this page are affiliate links. How we earn money.

Futures prop firm

Purdia Capital rules, prices and payouts, checked on September 14, 2026 against purdia.com.

Market
Futures
Programs
Instant Funding, Static Instant Funding, Pro Evaluation, EOD Evaluation, Pilot #001
Accounts up to
$150K
Platforms
Tradovate, NinjaTrader, TradingView (trader's own account, via the Tradovate add-on)

Purdia Capital is a futures prop firm run by Purdia Capital LLC, with an address in Middletown, Delaware, and Jonas Attiah as founder and CEO. Its programs page lists four routes: Instant Funding (EOD), Static Instant Funding, the Pro Evaluation and the EOD Evaluation. A separate page runs a limited 100K Pioneer pilot.

Its model puts stages between you and a payout. Evaluation and Sim Funded Accounts aren't payout-eligible, so even the Instant Funding programs require a profit target in the Sim Funded Account first. Once you're eligible, payouts are daily at a 90% split, and every position is closed automatically at 3:45 PM CT each trading day.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • A 90% profit split on every listed program, with daily payouts once you're payout-eligible.
  • Static Instant Funding uses a static drawdown that doesn't trail.
  • On the EOD Evaluation, paying the $130 activation fee ends the monthly subscription.
  • No payout schedules, windows or consistency rules tied to withdrawals unless an account type states them.
  • News trading is allowed in simulated accounts, and instruments span equity index, energy, agriculture, crypto, metals and FX futures.
  • Semi-automated tools and trade copiers are allowed with active oversight, and round-trip commissions are published.

Cons

  • The terms let Purdia 'close, suspend, or permanently block an account at its sole discretion', and pending payout requests may be canceled unless already approved and in process.
  • The trading policy lets Purdia pause trading and withhold payouts during a review, at its sole discretion, and prohibited hedging such as long ES while short NQ can mean forfeiture of pending payouts.
  • Live funding depends on broker approval that Purdia says it 'does not control, influence, or override', and the interim Temp Sim Funded Account caps total profit at $10,000.
  • Evaluation and Sim Funded Accounts can't pay out, so every program, Instant Funding included, needs a Sim Funded target first.
  • The market data fee isn't published, Instant Funding's activation fee isn't clearly stated, and its minimum days differ between pages.

Purdia Capital programs and prices

ProgramAccounts and pricesProfit targetDaily loss limitMax drawdown
Instant Funding (EOD)$25K: $349 · $50K: $549$1,000 / $2,000 (25K / 50K) in the Sim Funded AccountNot stated by the firm$750 / $1,500
Static Instant Funding$100K: $1,499 · $150K: $2,299$3,000 / $5,000 (100K / 150K) in the Sim Funded Account$1,000 / $1,500 (soft breach: trading halted for the rest of the session)$3,000 / $5,000
Pro Evaluation (intraday trailing)$100K: $199 / month$6,000 (Evaluation)Not stated by the firm$3,000
EOD Evaluation$50K: $179 / month · $100K: $299 / monthEvaluation $3,000 / $6,000; Sim Funded Account $2,000 / $3,000 (50K / 100K)$1,000 / $2,000 (soft breach: trading halted for the rest of the session)$2,000 / $3,000
Pilot #001 — 100K Pioneer (Instant Funding, limited pilot)Sizes $100K. Prices not clearly published.$5,500$1,500$3,300 (Retained Buffer $3,000)

Instant Funding (EOD) rules

RuleInstant Funding (EOD)
Drawdown typeEnd-of-Day trailing (Sim Funded Account stage)
Minimum trading daysMin. days 10; min. profitable days 5 × $125+ / 5 × $200+
Consistency ruleNone stated ('no payout schedules, payout windows, or consistency rules tied to withdrawals, unless specifically stated on the account type')
Contracts / leverage2 Minis / 20 Micros (25K); 5 Minis / 50 Micros (50K)
Profit split90%
Payout frequencyDaily once payout-eligible (after passing the Sim Funded Account stage); Evaluation and Sim Funded Accounts are not payout-eligible; payouts up to $500 approved automatically

Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.

Static Instant Funding rules

RuleStatic Instant Funding
Drawdown typeStatic (Sim Funded Account stage)
Minimum trading daysMin. days 10
Consistency ruleNone stated ('no payout schedules, payout windows, or consistency rules tied to withdrawals, unless specifically stated on the account type')
Contracts / leverage3 Minis / 30 Micros (100K); 5 Minis / 50 Micros (150K)
Profit split90%
Payout frequencyDaily once payout-eligible (after passing the Sim Funded Account stage); Evaluation and Sim Funded Accounts are not payout-eligible; payouts up to $500 approved automatically

Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.

Pro Evaluation (intraday trailing) rules

RulePro Evaluation (intraday trailing)
Drawdown typeIntraday trailing (Evaluation and Sim Funded Account stages)
Minimum trading days5 (Evaluation)
Contracts / leverage10 Minis / 100 Micros
Activation fee$130 one-time, charged after passing the evaluation
Profit split90%
Payout frequencyDaily once payout-eligible (after passing the Sim Funded Account stage); Evaluation and Sim Funded Accounts are not payout-eligible; payouts up to $500 approved automatically

Not clearly published by the firm: consistency rule.

EOD Evaluation rules

RuleEOD Evaluation
Drawdown typeEnd-of-Day trailing (Evaluation and Sim Funded Account stages)
Minimum trading days5 (Evaluation); 10 in the Sim Funded Account plus at least 5 profitable days of $200+
Consistency ruleNone stated ('no payout schedules, payout windows, or consistency rules tied to withdrawals, unless specifically stated on the account type')
Contracts / leverage5 Minis / 50 Micros (50K); 10 Minis / 100 Micros (100K); same limits in the Sim Funded Account
Activation fee$130 one-time after passing the Evaluation (monthly subscription then ends); resets $99 during Evaluation only, none in the Sim Funded Account
Profit split90%
Payout frequencyDaily once payout-eligible (after passing the Sim Funded Account stage); Evaluation and Sim Funded Accounts are not payout-eligible; payouts up to $500 approved automatically

Pilot #001 — 100K Pioneer (Instant Funding, limited pilot) rules

RulePilot #001 — 100K Pioneer (Instant Funding, limited pilot)
Drawdown typeEnd-of-Day
Minimum trading days7; required profitable days 5 × $300+
Consistency ruleNo Consistency Rule
Contracts / leverageInitial 7 Minis / 70 Micros; increase up to 10 Minis / 100 Micros toward the $10,000 Live Trading Target
Profit split90% (First Payout: Up to $2,500 · 90/10 split)
Payout frequencyFirst payout up to $2,500; daily payouts on the live account phase

Not clearly published by the firm: activation fee.

Trading restrictions and platforms

  • News trading: Allowed — 'Purdia Capital does not restrict traders from trading during scheduled economic news events in simulated accounts'; Live Funded Accounts may face temporarily increased broker margin during major news
  • Weekend holding: Not allowed — 'Purdia Capital will automatically close all open positions and cancel all working orders at 3:45 PM CT each trading day' (15 minutes before close on shortened sessions)
  • EAs and bots: Semi-automated tools and trade copiers allowed with active trader oversight; 'Fully automated trading is strictly prohibited' (unattended, 24/7 and set-and-forget systems). Copy trading: 'Allowed · up to 3 accounts' (1 account on Static Instant Funding)
  • Platforms: Tradovate, NinjaTrader, TradingView (trader's own account, via the Tradovate add-on)
  • Instruments: Futures across multiple exchanges; positions auto-closed at 3:45 PM CT each trading day, Equity indices: ES, MES, NQ, MNQ, RTY, M2K, YM, MYM, Energy: CL, MCL, NG, MNG, Agriculture/livestock: ZC, XC, ZS, XK, ZL, ZW, ZO, GF, LE, HE, Crypto: BTC, ETH, MBT, MET, Metals: GC, MGC, HG, SI, SIL, PA, PL, FX: 6A, M6A, 6B, 6C, 6E, E7, M6E, 6J, 6M, 6N, 6S

Who Purdia Capital suits

Purdia suits intraday futures traders who are flat by mid-afternoon. It closes all open positions and cancels working orders at 3:45 PM CT each trading day, or 15 minutes before the close on shortened sessions. News trading is allowed in simulated accounts, though Live Funded Accounts may face temporarily higher broker margin around major news.

It also works for traders who use semi-automated tools. Tools and trade copiers are allowed with active trader oversight, but 'Fully automated trading is strictly prohibited'. You can copy across up to 3 accounts (1 on Static Instant Funding) and hold at most 3 accounts at once, with one trader per household, IP or device.

Platform choice is narrow: Tradovate, NinjaTrader, and TradingView through your own account with the Tradovate add-on. The instrument list is wide, from ES, NQ and their micros to CL, GC, BTC, grains and FX futures.

Intraday trailing, end-of-day or static: how the drawdown works

Purdia sells a $100K account with three different drawdown mechanics, each set at $3,000, which makes the comparison clean. The Pro Evaluation trails intraday, the EOD Evaluation trails at the end of the day, and Static Instant Funding doesn't trail.

Start each at $100,000, so the floor is $97,000. A trade runs to $1,800 in open profit, then you close flat. On the Pro Evaluation the floor has already moved to $98,800, leaving $1,200 of room. On the EOD Evaluation it stays at $97,000 because you ended the day flat, and on Static Instant Funding it stays at $97,000 whatever happens.

Now close the day up $1,800 instead. The EOD floor moves to $98,800 for the next session, the Pro floor sits at $98,800, or higher if open profit went past $1,800 during the day, and the static floor is still $97,000. The more you make, the more room a static drawdown leaves you compared with a trailing one.

Daily loss limits differ too. The EOD Evaluation has a $2,000 daily loss limit at $100K and Static Instant Funding $1,000; both are soft breaches that halt trading for the rest of the session. Instant Funding (EOD) and the Pro Evaluation don't clearly publish one.

What Purdia really costs

The two evaluations are monthly. The EOD Evaluation costs $179 at $50K or $299 at $100K, and the Pro Evaluation $199 at $100K. Both charge a one-time $130 activation fee after you pass, and on the EOD Evaluation the monthly subscription then ends. Passing a $50K EOD Evaluation in its second month would cost $488 before resets, which are $99 during the evaluation.

Instant Funding (EOD) is a one-time $349 at $25K or $549 at $50K, and Static Instant Funding a one-time $1,499 at $100K or $2,299 at $150K. Activation fees for both instant programs aren't clearly published, and the Pioneer pilot's regular price is unclear.

Some costs sit outside the sticker price. Market data has to be activated through the dashboard, but no fee amount was published on the pages read. Round-trip commissions are $5.76 per contract on ES, NQ, RTY and YM, $1.82 on micros, $5.92 on CL, $6.12 on GC and $14.92 on BTC. Refunds are only available for untraded accounts.

Payouts: the stages before your first withdrawal

Every listed program pays 90%, and payouts are daily once you're payout-eligible, which Evaluation and Sim Funded Accounts are not. On a $50K EOD Evaluation you first make $3,000 in at least 5 days, then $2,000 in the Sim Funded Account over at least 10 days, with at least 5 profitable days of $200 or more. Only after that stage can you withdraw.

Instant Funding skips the evaluation, not the target. A $50K Instant Funding account needs $2,000 in the Sim Funded Account and 5 profitable days of $200 or more, while its minimum days differ between Purdia's pages: 10 on the programs page and 7 on a campaign page. Static Instant Funding needs $3,000 at $100K over at least 10 days.

Payouts up to $500 are approved automatically and processed within 1 to 2 business days; larger ones take 3 to 5, by ACH or international wire in USD. There are no payout schedules, windows or consistency rules tied to withdrawals 'unless specifically stated on the account type'. The Pioneer pilot caps the first payout at $2,500.

Discretion, hedging and live approval: the risks to weigh

Purdia's Account Closure Policy is broad: 'Purdia Capital may close, suspend, or permanently block an account at its sole discretion… Pending payout requests may be canceled unless already approved and in process.'

The trading policy adds that Purdia 'may investigate suspected violations, request information, pause trading, withhold payouts during review', and that 'Enforcement decisions are made at Purdia Capital's sole discretion.' Hedging across correlated instruments, such as long ES while short NQ, is prohibited, and 'Traders found engaging in prohibited hedging may face account review, removal from the program, forfeiture of pending payouts, or disqualification from future participation.'

Live funding isn't in Purdia's hands. Live accounts are Tradovate brokerage accounts, and the knowledgebase says 'Final approval decisions are made entirely by the brokerage and compliance teams. Purdia Capital does not control, influence, or override these determinations.' The interim Temp Sim Funded Account has a total profit cap of $10,000, counting payouts and the transfer to live.

Smaller rules matter as well: 30 days of inactivity permanently disables an account. The lineup also varies by page, with campaign pages and the knowledgebase describing programs that aren't on the programs page. Purdia's payouts register was marked 'Coming soon' and showed sample data only.

Which Purdia program fits

The EOD Evaluation suits day traders who let trades breathe during the session. The drawdown only updates at the close, the daily loss limit is a soft breach, and the subscription ends once you pay the activation fee.

The Pro Evaluation is the cheaper monthly route to $100K, $199 against $299, with the same 10-mini limit. The saving comes with an intraday trailing drawdown, so it suits scalpers whose open profit rarely runs far from their closed balance.

Static Instant Funding costs the most up front but is the only listed program with a static drawdown. It suits traders who want a fixed floor and can work within a $1,000 or $1,500 soft daily limit and copying to 1 account. Instant Funding (EOD) is the cheaper instant option, with a tight $750 or $1,500 drawdown.

Verdict

Purdia Capital suits intraday futures traders who are flat by 3:45 PM CT, want a 90% split with daily payouts once eligible, and like choosing between intraday trailing, end-of-day and static drawdowns. It's a weaker choice if you want quick access to money, since every program runs through a Sim Funded target first, or certainty about live funding, which depends on broker approval Purdia doesn't control. Weigh the terms before you buy: Purdia can close accounts and cancel pending payouts at its sole discretion, can withhold payouts during a review, and the interim Temp Sim Funded Account caps total profit at $10,000.

Frequently asked questions

Is Purdia Capital legit?

Purdia Capital LLC publishes a Middletown, Delaware address and names Jonas Attiah as founder and CEO, and its checkout was live on September 14, 2026. Searches that day of the CFTC RED List, NFA BASIC and the FCA warning list found no match, which is not the same as being regulated. Its terms let it close, suspend or permanently block an account at its sole discretion, and pending payout requests may be canceled unless already approved and in process.

Can Purdia Capital withhold a payout?

Yes. The trading policy says Purdia may investigate suspected violations, pause trading and withhold payouts during a review, with enforcement decisions at its sole discretion. Prohibited hedging, such as long ES while short NQ, can lead to forfeiture of pending payouts or removal from the program.

Does Purdia Capital guarantee a live account?

No. Live accounts are Tradovate brokerage accounts, and Purdia says final approval is made entirely by the brokerage and compliance teams, which it does not control, influence or override. The interim Temp Sim Funded Account caps total profit at $10,000, counting payouts and the transfer to live.

Can you hold trades overnight at Purdia Capital?

No. Purdia closes all open positions and cancels working orders at 3:45 PM CT each trading day, or 15 minutes before the close on shortened sessions.

Is Purdia’s Instant Funding really instant?

It skips the evaluation, but not the Sim Funded Account, which isn’t payout-eligible. A $50K Instant Funding account needs $2,000 in profit there plus 5 profitable days of $200 or more before payouts start, and its minimum trading days differ between Purdia’s pages.

What is the Purdia Capital activation fee?

The EOD Evaluation and the Pro Evaluation charge $130 one-time after you pass, and on the EOD Evaluation the monthly subscription then ends. Activation fees for Instant Funding and Static Instant Funding aren’t clearly published.

Sources