FuturesElite Review

Some links on this page are affiliate links. How we earn money.

Futures prop firm

FuturesElite rules, prices and payouts, checked on September 14, 2026 against futureselite.com.

Market
Futures
Programs
Elite Challenge, Prime Accounts, New Instant Challenges, Nitro Accounts
Accounts up to
$150K
Platforms
Tradovate, NinjaTrader, Quantower +4

FuturesElite is a futures prop firm operated by Quantum SRL, a company incorporated in Italy and based in Latina. It sells three main account types in sizes from $25K to $150K: the Elite Challenge evaluation, the revamped Prime Accounts and the New Instant Challenges, which have no evaluation phase. A fourth line, Nitro Accounts, has few published rules, and Custom Accounts let you adjust the profit split, drawdown, payout frequency, news trading and scalping at checkout.

The loss rules are what separate its programs. The Elite Challenge uses an end-of-day drawdown with no daily loss limit above $25K, while Prime adds a daily loss limit to its end-of-day maximum loss limit. Two points matter before anything else: the prices on its site load from a third-party widget rather than its own pages, so none are quoted here, and its Trustpilot page currently carries a warning, covered below.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • The $50K, $100K and $150K Elite Challenge accounts have no daily loss limit, and the drawdown is calculated at the end of the day.
  • The Elite Challenge and Prime Accounts pay a 90% profit split.
  • The homepage lists no activation fee on Elite, Prime or the New Instant Challenges.
  • A funded Elite account has no profit goal, no consistency rule and no payout buffer.
  • The New Instant Challenges have no evaluation phase and no daily drawdown.
  • Seven platforms are listed, including Tradovate, NinjaTrader, Quantower and ATAS.

Cons

  • Trustpilot currently shows a notice on the firm's page: 'Warning: This company's rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines,' plus a second notice that the company 'has been pressuring people to change or remove their negative reviews.' The homepage still displays '4.7 ★ Rated on Trustpilot'.
  • The terms allow 'Forfeiture of all pending rewards and payouts' and termination of all accounts 'at our sole discretion and without prior notice', let the firm delay or withhold any payout on 'reasonable suspicion' of a breach, and count 'substantially larger position sizes' than usual against you.
  • The terms make threatening the firm with negative reviews to get around rules, obtain undeserved refunds or gain unfair advantages a material breach, and a chargeback without contacting the firm first, or an 'unjustifiable complaint regarding fees', grounds for termination and a permanent ban.
  • Official pages conflict on news trading: the Instant Account page allows it during FOMC, CPI and NFP, while the terms prohibit opening trades 'when major macroeconomic events are scheduled'.
  • The site's price table loads from a third-party widget rather than the firm's own pages, the billing model is unclear, and key rules for Prime, the New Instant Challenges and Nitro aren't clearly stated.

Discount code PFK

Partner code. The discount shows at checkout.

FuturesElite programs and prices

ProgramAccounts and pricesProfit targetDaily loss limitMax drawdown
Elite ChallengeSizes $25K · $50K · $100K · $150K. Prices not clearly published.$1,250 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 (25K / 50K / 100K / 150K); once funded 'there is no profit goal'25K: 'None or $600 lock'; 50K / 100K / 150K: None$1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500
Prime Accounts (revamped)Sizes $25K · $50K · $100K · $150K. Prices not clearly published.Not stated by the firmDaily Loss Limit (DDL) $600 / $1,200 / $1,800 / $2,700End of Day Maximum Loss Limit (EOD MLL) $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500
New Instant ChallengesSizes $25K · $50K · $100K · $150K. Prices not clearly published.No evaluation phase. Profit goal per payout cycle — 25K: $2,000 (1st), $1,500 (all future); 50K: $3,500 / $2,000 / $2,000; 100K: $7,000 / $3,000 / $3,000; 150K: $10,000 / $4,000 / $4,000 (1st / 2nd / all future). Scalping profits do not count toward the profit goalThere is no daily drawdownNot stated by the firm
Nitro AccountsNot stated by the firmNot stated by the firmNot stated by the firmNot stated by the firm

Elite Challenge rules

RuleElite Challenge
Drawdown typeEOD drawdown
Minimum trading days3 (evaluation)
Consistency ruleEvaluation: 40% or 50% (25K) / 40% / 40% / 40%; funded: no consistency rule
Contracts / leverage2 / 4 / 8 / 12 contracts
Activation fee$0 / $0 / $0 / $0 ('no activation fee')
Profit split90%
Payout frequencyMin profitable days per payout: 6; min profit per day (funded) $100 / $150 / $250 / $350; payout cap $1,000 / $2,000 / $2,500 / $3,000; no buffer once funded

Prime Accounts (revamped) rules

RulePrime Accounts (revamped)
Drawdown typeEnd of Day Maximum Loss Limit (EOD MLL)
Contracts / leverage2 minis or 20 micros / 4 minis or 40 micros / 6 minis or 60 micros / 10 minis or 100 micros; no scaling plan
Activation feeNo activation fee (homepage: 'Not on Elite, not on Prime, not on Instant')
Profit split90%
Payout frequencyPayout buffer (MLL + $100) $1,100 / $2,100 / $3,100 / $4,600; minimum payout request $500 / $500 / $900 / $1,100

Not clearly published by the firm: minimum trading days, consistency rule.

New Instant Challenges rules

RuleNew Instant Challenges
Minimum trading daysA minimum of 10 trading days is required to qualify for payouts
Consistency ruleStarts at 20 percent; 25 percent after the second approved payout; 30 percent after the third approved payout. 25K fixed at 20 percent
Contracts / leverage2 / 4 / 8 / 12 contracts (Mini or Micro), fixed from day one, no scaling plan
Activation feeNo activation fee (homepage: 'Not on Elite, not on Prime, not on Instant')
Payout frequencyUp to 50% of total profits per cycle; no buffers; payout cap 25K $800 per request; 50K $1,500 / $2,500 / $3,000; 100K $2,500 / $4,000 / $4,500; 150K $3,500 / $4,600 / $5,000 (1st / 2nd / all future); at least one trade every 7 calendar days

Not clearly published by the firm: drawdown type, profit split.

Nitro Accounts rules

RuleNitro Accounts
Payout frequency$500 minimum request (identical across sizes); a Maximum Daily Profit applies and scales with account size

Not clearly published by the firm: drawdown type, minimum trading days, consistency rule, contracts / leverage, activation fee, profit split.

Trading restrictions and platforms

  • News trading: Conflicting: Instant Account page FAQ says 'Yes, news trading is allowed during major announcements such as FOMC, CPI, and NFP.' Terms 9.2 prohibit 'Gap trading by opening trades when major macroeconomic events are scheduled or within 2 hours before a market closure of 2 hours or more' and 'News trading in violation of rules applicable to funded or live accounts as specified on the Website'
  • Weekend holding: No explicit weekend rule found; Terms 9.2 prohibit opening trades 'within 2 hours before a market closure of 2 hours or more'
  • EAs and bots: Terms 9.2 prohibit 'Using unauthorized third-party Expert Advisors (EAs), scripts, bots, artificial intelligence, ultra-high-speed tools, or mass data entry systems', plus latency arbitrage, tick scalping, copy trading between accounts and 'more than 2,000 server requests per day'
  • Platforms: Tradovate, NinjaTrader, Quantower, ATAS, Volumetrica, DeepDOM, DeepCharts
  • Instruments: Futures (contract list not published on the pages checked)

Who FuturesElite suits

FuturesElite fits futures traders who want an end-of-day drawdown and would rather not track a daily loss limit. On the $50K, $100K and $150K Elite Challenge accounts, the maximum drawdown is the only loss rule. If you want a daily stop built in, Prime has one.

It also appeals to traders who want to skip an evaluation. The New Instant Challenges have no evaluation phase, but you need at least 10 trading days to qualify for a payout and at least one trade every 7 calendar days.

It's a poor match for automated traders. The terms prohibit unauthorized third-party EAs, scripts and bots, latency arbitrage, tick scalping, copy trading between accounts and more than 2,000 server requests per day. Services aren't offered in 19 listed countries, including Czechia, Malaysia and Russia.

How the end-of-day drawdown and daily limits work

An end-of-day (EOD) drawdown is measured against your balance when the session closes, not against open profit during the day. An intraday trailing drawdown moves up as soon as a trade reaches a new high in open profit. FuturesElite lists an EOD drawdown on the Elite Challenge and an 'End of Day Maximum Loss Limit' on Prime.

Take a $50K Elite Challenge with its $2,000 maximum drawdown. You start with the limit at $48,000. A trade runs to $1,500 in open profit and you close the day flat. Under the EOD model nothing changes and you still have $2,000 of room. Under an intraday trailing model, the limit would now sit at $49,500, leaving you $500.

Close the day at $51,000 instead, and a trailing EOD model would lift the limit to $49,000. The pages checked call it an EOD drawdown without saying whether or where it trails, so confirm that with support. The $25K is less clear still: its daily loss limit reads 'None or $600 lock' and its evaluation consistency rule '40% or 50%', with no explanation of which applies.

Prime has two limits. On a $50K Prime account the daily loss limit is $1,200 and the EOD maximum loss limit is $2,000, so a single session can't lose more than $1,200 without breaking the daily rule. Contract limits at that size are 4 minis or 40 micros, with no scaling plan. The $50K Elite Challenge lists 4 contracts.

What FuturesElite costs

When the rules were checked on September 14, 2026, the price table on FuturesElite's site loaded from a third-party comparison widget rather than the firm's own pages. That widget isn't a source this review uses, so no prices appear above. Check the current price for your size at checkout, and use the code shown above if you buy.

The billing model isn't clear either. The homepage says there's no activation fee, 'Not on Elite, not on Prime, not on Instant', but the terms mention both recurring subscriptions and a one-time activation fee. Confirm at checkout whether your account renews.

Monthly platform and market data fees aren't clearly published. Refunds are only possible before any trading and within 14 days, minus a $75.00 non-recoverable technology and market data fee. The evaluation-account page still shows reset prices for legacy Starter and Pro accounts, which don't describe Elite or Prime. Accounts can also be terminated after 30 days of inactivity, or 7 days on Instant.

Payouts and profit split

The Elite Challenge and Prime pay a 90% profit split. A funded Elite account has no profit goal, no consistency rule and no payout buffer. Each payout needs 6 profitable days, the minimum profit per day when funded is $150 on a $50K account ($100, $250 and $350 on the other sizes), and payouts are capped at $1,000, $2,000, $2,500 and $3,000 by size.

Prime sets a payout buffer equal to the maximum loss limit plus $100, which is $2,100 on a $50K account. The minimum payout request is $500 at $25K and $50K, $900 at $100K and $1,100 at $150K.

The New Instant Challenges pay by cycle. On a $50K account the first profit goal is $3,500, and you can withdraw up to 50% of total profits, capped at $1,500. At exactly $3,500 in profit, half would be $1,750, so the cap is what limits you. Later cycles need $2,000, with a $2,500 cap on the second payout and $3,000 after that. Scalping profits don't count toward the goal, and the profit split for this program isn't clearly published.

Nitro Accounts have a $500 minimum payout request at every size and a Maximum Daily Profit that scales with account size. Their sizes and other rules weren't clearly published.

Risk signals and conflicting rules

Trustpilot currently shows a notice on FuturesElite's page: 'Warning: This company's rating is unavailable due to a breach of our guidelines.' A second notice says: 'This company has been pressuring people to change or remove their negative reviews.' The firm's homepage still displays '4.7 ★ Rated on Trustpilot'.

The terms give the firm wide room over payouts. Section 9.4 says violations may lead, 'at our sole discretion and without prior notice', to 'Forfeiture of all pending rewards and payouts' and 'Immediate termination of all active accounts'. Section 9.1 treats 'substantially larger position sizes or substantially different numbers of positions compared to your typical trading activity' as not meeting market-standard risk management. Section 11.4 reserves the right to 'delay or withhold any payout if there is reasonable suspicion of a breach of these Terms, pending investigation or verification.'

Two clauses cover complaints. Section 10.2 says any attempt to threaten the company with negative reviews, social media defamation or reputational harm to get around rules, obtain undeserved refunds or gain unfair advantages is a material breach. Section 8.5 says a chargeback without contacting the firm first, or an 'unjustifiable complaint regarding fees', is a material breach allowing termination and a permanent ban.

Official pages also contradict each other on news trading. The Instant Account page says it's allowed during FOMC, CPI and NFP, while section 9.2 of the terms prohibits opening trades 'when major macroeconomic events are scheduled' or within 2 hours before a market closure of 2 hours or more. Elite's rules conflict too: the evaluation-account page says there are no minimum trading days or consistency rules, while the Elite help article lists 3 days and a 40% rule.

Elite, Prime or Instant: which program fits

The Elite Challenge suits traders who want the simplest loss rules, at the cost of 6 profitable days and a cap on every payout.

Prime suits traders who want a daily stop, and it allows up to 10 minis or 100 micros at $150K. Its profit target, minimum trading days and consistency rule weren't clearly published, so check them before you buy.

The New Instant Challenges suit traders who don't want an evaluation and can trade steadily for 10 days. Consistency starts at 20%, rises to 25% after the second approved payout and 30% after the third ($25K stays at 20%), and contract limits are fixed from day one. The maximum drawdown isn't clearly published, and the Instant Account page FAQ describes a drawdown 'always set at -5% of your current balance' that appears to belong to an earlier instant product. Nitro's rules are too thinly published to compare.

Verdict

FuturesElite can suit a disciplined futures day trader who wants an end-of-day drawdown without a daily limit (Elite Challenge above $25K), a built-in daily stop (Prime) or no evaluation at all (New Instant Challenges). It's a poor fit if you want a clear billing model and clear news trading rules before you buy, or if you run bots. Weigh the risk signals first: Trustpilot shows a guideline-breach warning on the firm's page, and the terms allow forfeiting pending payouts for violations at the firm's sole discretion, withholding payouts during an investigation, and treating an 'unjustifiable complaint regarding fees' or a chargeback without contacting the firm first as a breach.

Discount code PFK

Partner code. The discount shows at checkout.

Frequently asked questions

Is FuturesElite legit?

FuturesElite is operated by Quantum SRL, incorporated in Italy, and its site, checkout and help center were live on September 14, 2026. Searches that day of the CFTC RED List, NFA BASIC, the FCA warning list and CONSOB found no match, which is not the same as being regulated. Trustpilot currently shows a notice that the firm’s rating is unavailable due to a breach of Trustpilot’s guidelines and that the company ‘has been pressuring people to change or remove their negative reviews.’ The terms also treat threatening the firm with negative reviews to obtain undeserved refunds or unfair advantages, a chargeback without contacting it first, or an ‘unjustifiable complaint regarding fees’ as a material breach. Its website and terms give two different street addresses in Latina.

Can FuturesElite refuse or delay a payout?

Yes, under its terms. Section 11.4 lets the firm delay or withhold any payout on reasonable suspicion of a breach, pending investigation. Section 9.4 says violations may lead, at its sole discretion and without prior notice, to forfeiture of all pending payouts and termination of all active accounts. Section 9.1 counts position sizes substantially larger than your typical activity against you.

How much does FuturesElite cost?

When the rules were checked, the price table on FuturesElite’s site loaded from a third-party widget rather than its own pages, so this review doesn’t quote prices. Check the price at checkout. The homepage says Elite, Prime and Instant have no activation fee, but the terms mention both recurring subscriptions and a one-time activation fee, so confirm how you’ll be billed.

Does FuturesElite allow news trading?

Its official pages conflict. The Instant Account page says news trading is allowed during FOMC, CPI and NFP, while section 9.2 of the terms prohibits opening trades when major macroeconomic events are scheduled. Confirm with support before trading a major release.

Does the FuturesElite Elite Challenge have a daily loss limit?

Not on the $50K, $100K and $150K accounts. The $25K is listed as ‘None or $600 lock’. The end-of-day maximum drawdown is $1,000, $2,000, $3,000 or $4,500 by size. Prime Accounts do have a daily loss limit, from $600 to $2,700 depending on size.

What profit split does FuturesElite pay?

90% on the Elite Challenge and Prime Accounts. The split for the New Instant Challenges isn’t clearly published, and Custom Accounts let you change the split at checkout.

Sources